Just another WordPress.com weblog

Upcoming Travel – Hawaii!!

I’ve got a well deserved vacation coming up and am SO excited! On October 22nd I head to Hawaii where I’ll be for the next eight weeks Yyup you read that right, 8 weeks!!! I’ll be there until December 12th.

If there are any interested fans out there on Oahu, Maui or the Big Island (since there will be Island hopping going on) shoot me an email through the website.

cerinajphotography.com

Can’t wait to take your picture!

One response

  1. Jamie Calderwood Hinckley

    I want to go!!!! I heard you were starting your own business… l love the pictures of Grant! Let me know when you get things up and running and have your prices set. I would love to look into getting some shots of my three boys! Have fun in Hawaii… we will all be jealous here in the cold!

    November 24, 2009 at 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

